Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Mt. Tilla Baptist Church

Calendar of Events
Home
Our Church Beliefs
Church Covenant
Our History
Meet Our Shepherd
Meet the Staff
Church Ministries
Order of Service
Church Expectations of You
Sunday School
Male Choir Ministry
Youth Ministry
Angels-N-Action Youth Ministry
Calendar of Events
Latest News
Tithing
Directions
Contact Us & Guest Book Signing
Photo Page
Religious & Health Links

Here is a list of the activities that are scheduled until the end of the year. Things could change frequently, so it is a good idea to visit this page as often as possible to find out about any date changes.

Dates for March through
 December of 2010

 
 
3rd Pastor's Appreciation
Sunday March 28, 2010
11:30 a.m.  Service with Pastor Carlos Jones
 and The St. Luke Missionary Baptist Church
2:00 p.m. Service with Pastor Ricky Stanley
and The Mitchell Grove Missionary Baptist Church
 
 
Easter Program
Sunday, April 4, 2010
 
Family and Friends Day
Sunday, April 11, 2010
11:00 a.m.
 
Marriage Conference
Saturday, April 24, 2010
Theme:  Better Than Ever
 
Annual Mother's Day Program
Sunday, May 9, 2010
 
Women's Conference
Thursday  & Friday
May 13 & 14, 2010
7:00 p.m. nightly
Thursday May 13, 2010 - Evangelist Cynithia Doyle
Greater Union Grove COGIC
Montrose, Georgia
 
Friday May 14, 2010 - Evangelist Terry Dixon
Greater Macedonia Missionary Baptist Church
Helena, Georgia
 
 
142nd Church Anniversary
Sunday, May 23, 20010
11:00 a.m.
 
Annual Youth Day
Sunday, June 13, 2010
11:00 a.m.
 
Vacation Bible School
Monday - Friday
June 14-18th 2010
6-8 p.m.
 
Father's Day Program
Sunday, June 20, 2010
 
Homecoming
Sunday, August 22, 2010
11:00 a.m.
 
2:00 p.m. Service with Pastor Jamie Paulk
 and Living By Faith Baptist Church
 
 
Homecoming Revival
Monday - Wednesday
August 23-25, 2010 7:30 p.m.
with Pastor Dexter Jordan
and Stone Creek Baptist Church
 
Men Celebration 2010
Saturday, September 25, 2010
 
Annual Men's Day
Sunday September 26, 2010
11:00 a.m.
with Pastor Spence O'Neal
of Global Impact Atlanta, GA
 
Usher's Anniversary
Sunday, October 24, 2010
 
Christmas Program
Sunday, December 19, 2010
 
Watch Night Service
Friday, December 31, 2010
to be held at Millville Baptist Church
Pastor Kendrick L. Smith will be bring the message.
 

This Month's Special Reminders
 
 
 
 

 

This information was last updated on:

Mt. Tilla Baptist Church * 2424 HWY 441 N * Irwinton, GA  * 31042

WebMaster - (E-mail your concerns to WEBMASTER by simply clicking here)